Sue Marsh’s Open Letter To David Cameron


This is what Cameron and his cronies are doing to the “Underclass” of society, the poor, sick, disabled, vulnerable, low-paid and now the elderly as well. WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE!!

Same Difference

Written by Sue Marsh. Cross posted in the interests of viralness.

I can hardly bear it any more. Day after day after day. Terrible stories of suffering, despair and suicide.

I’m know you don’t believe it. I know what you’re told. “It’s getting better, we’re taking action, we’re improving the process, these people don’t try hard enough, they’re not really sick enough.”

People say I shouldn’t beg. But I’m not proud. If getting down on my knees and begging you would make a difference, I’d do it gladly. I promise you now, you’ll be remembered for this. If you’re sitting at home right now, thinking about your legacy, I promise you it will be this. It will be that you turned away from the pain and suffering before your very eyes. I’ll make sure of it if it takes me 20 years.

It will be that you allowed your Department…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

